Government of Alberta

1 dataset found
  • Open Data

    2010 Alberta Provincial Electoral Divisions

    These data are the current Electoral Divisions, enacted in 2010. There are 87 Electoral Divisions. Created as areas in which the Albertans eligible to vote in provincial general elections will be represented by a Member of the Alberta Legislative Assembly.
    Government of Alberta
    Issued by:
    Government of Alberta
    Resource Formats:
    • ZIP
    • HTML