Inland waters lakes and streams – biological communities

Inland waters lakes and streams – biological communities This dataset includes information on biological communities in lakes and streams across Ontario since 1976. Biological communities sampled include: * crayfish Data were collected as part of routine monitoring of water quality of inland waters and for scientific and research purposes. 2022-07-21 Government of Ontario Government and Politicsenvironment and energybiological communitiesbiotabenthoslakesstreamszooplanktonphytoplanktonperiphytoncrayfishaquatic invertebrateenvironmental monitoring DataCSV https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/2Water/inlandlakes/crayfish_data.csv MetadataPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Inland_Waters_Biology_metadata_EN.pdf MetadataPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Inland_Waters_Biology_metadata_FR.pdf Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/16e46a5a-7916-4cf6-9891-afc496e2bb58 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/16e46a5a-7916-4cf6-9891-afc496e2bb58

This dataset includes information on biological communities in lakes and streams across Ontario since 1976. Biological communities sampled include: * crayfish Data were collected as part of routine monitoring of water quality of inland waters and for scientific and research purposes.

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Similar records

Lacs et cours d’eau intérieurs – communautés biologiques

Lacs et cours d’eau intérieurs – communautés biologiques Cet ensemble de données porte sur les communautés biologiques de lacs et de cours d’eau de tout l’Ontario depuis 1976. Les communautés biologiques ayant fait l’objet de prélèvements : * écrevisses Les données ont été recueillies dans le cadre d’une surveillance de routine de la qualité des eaux intérieures et à des fins scientifiques et de recherche. 2022-07-21 Gouvernement de l'Ontario Gouvernement et vie politique DonnéesCSV https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/2Water/inlandlakes/crayfish_data.csv MétadonnéesPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Inland_Waters_Biology_metadata_EN.pdf MétadonnéesPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Inland_Waters_Biology_metadata_FR.pdf Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/16e46a5a-7916-4cf6-9891-afc496e2bb58 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/16e46a5a-7916-4cf6-9891-afc496e2bb58

Cet ensemble de données porte sur les communautés biologiques de lacs et de cours d’eau de tout l’Ontario depuis 1976. Les communautés biologiques ayant fait l’objet de prélèvements : * écrevisses Les données ont été recueillies dans le cadre d’une surveillance de routine de la qualité des eaux intérieures et à des fins scientifiques et de recherche.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Ontario

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Dossiers similaires