Youth not in employment, education or training in percent, by groups designated as visible minorities and selected sociodemographic characteristics for the population aged 15 to 29 years, 2006, 2011 and 2016

Youth not in employment, education or training in percent, by groups designated as visible minorities and selected sociodemographic characteristics for the population aged 15 to 29 years, 2006, 2011 and 2016 <p>Percentage of youth not in employment, education or training, by groups designated as visible minorities and selected sociodemographic characteristics (sex, age group, first official language spoken and generation status), for the population aged 15 to 29 years in private households.<br> </p> 2022-05-17 Statistics Canada infostats@statcan.gc.ca Education and TrainingLabourPersonseducation indicatorseducation training and learningimmigration and ethnocultural diversitylabourtabletransitions and outcomes indicatorswork transitions and life stages DatasetCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/43100072-fra.zip DatasetCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/43100072-eng.zip DatasetXML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/sdmx/43100072-SDMX.zip Supporting DocumentHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/fr/tv.action?pid=4310007201 Supporting DocumentHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/en/tv.action?pid=4310007201

Percentage of youth not in employment, education or training, by groups designated as visible minorities and selected sociodemographic characteristics (sex, age group, first official language spoken and generation status), for the population aged 15 to 29 years in private households.

Data and Resources

Similar records

Jeunes ni en emploi, ni aux études ni en formation, selon les groupes désignés comme minorités visibles et certaines caractéristiques sociodémographiques pour la population âgée de 15 à 29 ans, 2006, 2011 et 2016

Jeunes ni en emploi, ni aux études ni en formation, selon les groupes désignés comme minorités visibles et certaines caractéristiques sociodémographiques pour la population âgée de 15 à 29 ans, 2006, 2011 et 2016 <p>Pourcentage des jeunes ni en emploi, ni aux études ni en formation, par groupes désigné comme minorités visibles et certaines caractéristiques sociodémographiques (le sexe, le groupe d’âge, la première langue officielle parlée et le statut de génération) pour la population âgée de 15 à 29 ans dans les ménages privées.<br> </p> 2022-05-17 Statistique Canada infostats@statcan.gc.ca Éducation et formationTravail et emploiPersonnesimmigration et diversité ethnoculturelleindicateurs de l'éducationtableautransitions et résultats indicateurstransitions professionnelles et stades de la vietravailéducation formation et apprentissage Ensembles de donnéesCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/43100072-fra.zip Ensembles de donnéesCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/43100072-eng.zip Ensembles de donnéesXML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/sdmx/43100072-SDMX.zip Document connexeHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/fr/tv.action?pid=4310007201 Document connexeHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/en/tv.action?pid=4310007201

Pourcentage des jeunes ni en emploi, ni aux études ni en formation, par groupes désigné comme minorités visibles et certaines caractéristiques sociodémographiques (le sexe, le groupe d’âge, la première langue officielle parlée et le statut de génération) pour la population âgée de 15 à 29 ans dans les ménages privées.

Données et ressources

Dossiers similaires