Documents published in Quebec

Documents published in Quebec This dataset groups together all the documents (musical scores, official publications, books, show programs...) bearing an ISBN that have been published in Quebec since 2010 and acquired by legal deposit, purchase or donation. 2022-06-22 Government and Municipalities of Québec lucile.niort@banq.qc.ca Society and Culture Documents published in QuebecCSV https://www.donneesquebec.ca/recherche/dataset/9724834a-d6c5-4838-af8d-7b006f92f128/resource/0fab8d3e-7b40-4eb9-a212-286e5c404a24/download/extract_notice_scp_20220612.csv Data dictionaryCSV https://www.donneesquebec.ca/recherche/dataset/9724834a-d6c5-4838-af8d-7b006f92f128/resource/e06b0829-a8b9-48fc-b7ea-b35ea7da40b4/download/dictionnaire-metadonnees-bq.csv Original metadata (https://www.donneesquebec.ca)HTML https://www.donneesquebec.ca/recherche/fr/dataset/9724834a-d6c5-4838-af8d-7b006f92f128

This dataset groups together all the documents (musical scores, official publications, books, show programs...) bearing an ISBN that have been published in Quebec since 2010 and acquired by legal deposit, purchase or donation.

Made available by the Government and Municipalities of Québec

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Electronic Mail Address: lucile.niort@banq.qc.ca

Similar records

Documents publiés au Québec

Documents publiés au Québec Ce jeu de données regroupe l'ensemble des documents (partitions musicales, publications officielles, livres, programmes de spectacles...) porteurs d'un ISBN qui ont été publiés au Québec depuis 2010 et acquis par dépôt légal, achat ou don. 2022-07-27 Gouvernement et municipalités du Québec lucile.niort@banq.qc.ca Société et cultureBibliothèqueISBNLivrePatrimoine culturel Documents publiés au QuébecCSV https://www.donneesquebec.ca/recherche/dataset/9724834a-d6c5-4838-af8d-7b006f92f128/resource/0fab8d3e-7b40-4eb9-a212-286e5c404a24/download/extract_notice_scp_20220717.csv Dictionnaire des donnéesCSV https://www.donneesquebec.ca/recherche/dataset/9724834a-d6c5-4838-af8d-7b006f92f128/resource/e06b0829-a8b9-48fc-b7ea-b35ea7da40b4/download/dictionnaire-metadonnees-bq.csv Métadonnée originale (https://www.donneesquebec.ca)HTML https://www.donneesquebec.ca/recherche/fr/dataset/9724834a-d6c5-4838-af8d-7b006f92f128

Ce jeu de données regroupe l'ensemble des documents (partitions musicales, publications officielles, livres, programmes de spectacles...) porteurs d'un ISBN qui ont été publiés au Québec depuis 2010 et acquis par dépôt légal, achat ou don.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement et municipalités du Québec

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Adresse de courrier électronique: lucile.niort@banq.qc.ca

Dossiers similaires