Available wood report

Available wood report The Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry works with forest management unit managers and existing industry stakeholders to estimate the available wood supplies on each management unit in Ontario. If you're interested in available wood supply, you need to: * independently verify the source, species and volume of forest resources you need for your facility * contact the management unit contact(s) to help identify opportunities or challenges related to accessibility, fibre quality and cost * make arrangements with the management unit contact(s) The report is updated monthly. 2022-07-06 Government of Ontario Economics and IndustryNature and EnvironmentEconomy and BusinessEnvironment and Natural ResourcesGovernment May 2022XLSX https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0/resource/356144f3-f885-4fad-b315-067d048c7b31/download/may2022.xlsx May 2022XLSX https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0/resource/d78aabae-54be-42c6-9dcd-064fcc7c7ac0/download/mai2022.xlsx Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0

The Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry works with forest management unit managers and existing industry stakeholders to estimate the available wood supplies on each management unit in Ontario. If you're interested in available wood supply, you need to: * independently verify the source, species and volume of forest resources you need for your facility * contact the management unit contact(s) to help identify opportunities or challenges related to accessibility, fibre quality and cost * make arrangements with the management unit contact(s) The report is updated monthly.

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Similar records

Rapport sur le bois disponible

Rapport sur le bois disponible Le ministere des Richesses naturelles et des Forets travaille avec les gestionnaires d'unite de gestion forestiere et les intervenants de l'industrie pour estimer les reserves de bois disponibles de chaque unite de gestion de l'Ontario. Si vous souhaitez vous procurer du bois disponible, vous devez : * verifier independamment la source, les essences et le volume des ressources forestieres dont vous avez besoin pour votre installation * contacter la (les) personne(s)-ressource(s) de l'unite de gestion pour connaitre les disponibilites ou les contraintes concernant l'acces, la qualite de la fibre et les couts * prendre les dispositions necessaires avec la (les) personne(s)-ressource(s) de l'unite de gestion Le rapport est mis a jour tous les mois. 2022-07-21 Gouvernement de l'Ontario Économie et industrieNature et environnement May 2022XLSX https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0/resource/356144f3-f885-4fad-b315-067d048c7b31/download/may2022.xlsx May 2022XLSX https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0/resource/d78aabae-54be-42c6-9dcd-064fcc7c7ac0/download/mai2022.xlsx Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/a8e18a60-ab87-4ae1-b69c-0afadbc932a0

Le ministere des Richesses naturelles et des Forets travaille avec les gestionnaires d'unite de gestion forestiere et les intervenants de l'industrie pour estimer les reserves de bois disponibles de chaque unite de gestion de l'Ontario. Si vous souhaitez vous procurer du bois disponible, vous devez : * verifier independamment la source, les essences et le volume des ressources forestieres dont vous avez besoin pour votre installation * contacter la (les) personne(s)-ressource(s) de l'unite de gestion pour connaitre les disponibilites ou les contraintes concernant l'acces, la qualite de la fibre et les couts * prendre les dispositions necessaires avec la (les) personne(s)-ressource(s) de l'unite de gestion Le rapport est mis a jour tous les mois.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Ontario

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Dossiers similaires