Edmonton Monthly Retail Food Price Indices by Category (Jan 2009=100)

Edmonton Monthly Retail Food Price Indices by Category (Jan 2009=100) This product provides information on Edmonton Monthly Retail Price Indices by Category in the most recent Annual Average Index is included 2018-06-27 Government of Alberta open@gov.ab.ca AgricultureEconomics and IndustryAgriculture Statistics YearbookEggsFood PricesMilkRetailVegetables 2015XLSX https://open.alberta.ca/dataset/af786e2a-902e-493d-b061-6ba29de26730/resource/2c45a863-3534-4ff3-8bae-c56992cb5049/download/tab-31.xlsx 2014XLSX https://open.alberta.ca/dataset/af786e2a-902e-493d-b061-6ba29de26730/resource/70ae0e49-4b9e-4b28-85e8-0d79735c5830/download/table-31-edmonton-monthly-retail-food-price-indices-by-category.xlsx

This product provides information on Edmonton Monthly Retail Price Indices by Category in the most recent Annual Average Index is included

Made available by the Government of Alberta

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Similar records

Indices mensuels des prix de détail des aliments par catégorie (Janvier 2009=100)

Edmonton Monthly Retail Food Price Indices by Category (Jan 2009=100) This product provides information on Edmonton Monthly Retail Price Indices by Category in the most recent Annual Average Index is included 2018-06-27 Gouvernement de l'Alberta open@gov.ab.ca AgricultureÉconomie et industrie 2015XLSX https://open.alberta.ca/dataset/af786e2a-902e-493d-b061-6ba29de26730/resource/2c45a863-3534-4ff3-8bae-c56992cb5049/download/tab-31.xlsx 2014XLSX https://open.alberta.ca/dataset/af786e2a-902e-493d-b061-6ba29de26730/resource/70ae0e49-4b9e-4b28-85e8-0d79735c5830/download/table-31-edmonton-monthly-retail-food-price-indices-by-category.xlsx

Ce produit fournit de l'information sur les indices mensuels des prix de détail d'Edmonton par catégorie dans l'indice annuel moyen le plus récent.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Alberta

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Dossiers similaires