Government document terms

Government document terms Bilingual glossaries related to: * budget items from the Ontario Budget, the Ontario Economic Outlook and Fiscal Review * budget items from the Expenditure Estimates, the Public Accounts of Ontario and the Estimates Briefing Book * heading and terms from the Expenditure Estimates and the Results-based Plan Briefing Book * ministry accessibility plans * changes in French tax terminology arising from the Tax Terminology Harmonization Act, 2004 * terminology guidelines for public sector accounting Access [ONTERM](https://www.sdc.gov.on.ca/sites/mgcs-onterm/en/Pages/default.aspx), the complete source for official Ontario government terminology in English and French. 2022-07-21 Government of Ontario Government and PoliticsGovernment and FinanceGovernment Government document termsZIP https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/d96071cd-f306-4f1a-9433-668affc232d9/resource/074c24aa-08cb-4477-8553-f24bdf24bcde/download/governmentdocumentterms.zip Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/d96071cd-f306-4f1a-9433-668affc232d9 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/d96071cd-f306-4f1a-9433-668affc232d9

Bilingual glossaries related to: * budget items from the Ontario Budget, the Ontario Economic Outlook and Fiscal Review * budget items from the Expenditure Estimates, the Public Accounts of Ontario and the Estimates Briefing Book * heading and terms from the Expenditure Estimates and the Results-based Plan Briefing Book * ministry accessibility plans * changes in French tax terminology arising from the Tax Terminology Harmonization Act, 2004 * terminology guidelines for public sector accounting Access ONTERM, the complete source for official Ontario government terminology in English and French.

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Similar records

Termes des documents du gouvernement

Termes des documents du gouvernement Lexiques bilingues portant sur les : * postes budgetaires du Budget de l'Ontario et du document Perspectives economiques et revue financiere de l'Ontario * postes budgetaires du Budget des depenses, des Comptes publics de l'Ontario et du Document d'information sur le budget des depenses * rubriques et termes employes dans le Budget des depenses et dans le Document d'information sur le budget des depenses et la planification axee sur les resultats * plans d'accessibilite des ministeres * changements de terminologie française decoulant de la Loi de 2004 sur l'harmonisation de la terminologie fiscale * directives terminologiques concernant la comptabilite du secteur public Accedez a [ONTERM](https://www.sdc.gov.on.ca/sites/mgcs-onterm/fr/Pages/default.aspx), la source complete de la terminologie officielle du gouvernement de l'Ontario en anglais et en français. 2022-07-21 Gouvernement de l'Ontario Gouvernement et vie politique Government document termsZIP https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/d96071cd-f306-4f1a-9433-668affc232d9/resource/074c24aa-08cb-4477-8553-f24bdf24bcde/download/governmentdocumentterms.zip Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/d96071cd-f306-4f1a-9433-668affc232d9 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/d96071cd-f306-4f1a-9433-668affc232d9

Lexiques bilingues portant sur les : * postes budgetaires du Budget de l'Ontario et du document Perspectives economiques et revue financiere de l'Ontario * postes budgetaires du Budget des depenses, des Comptes publics de l'Ontario et du Document d'information sur le budget des depenses * rubriques et termes employes dans le Budget des depenses et dans le Document d'information sur le budget des depenses et la planification axee sur les resultats * plans d'accessibilite des ministeres * changements de terminologie française decoulant de la Loi de 2004 sur l'harmonisation de la terminologie fiscale * directives terminologiques concernant la comptabilite du secteur public Accedez a ONTERM, la source complete de la terminologie officielle du gouvernement de l'Ontario en anglais et en français.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Ontario

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Dossiers similaires