Business enterprise in-house research and development expenditures, by industry group based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), country of control and nature of research and development

Business enterprise in-house research and development expenditures, by industry group based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), country of control and nature of research and development <p>This table contains 900 series, with data for years 2014 - 2015 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years).&nbsp;This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (75 items: Total all industries; Agriculture, forestry, fishing and hunting; Agriculture (except aquaculture) and support activities for crop production and animal production; Forestry, logging and support activities for forestry; ...) Country of control (3 items: Total country of control; Canada; Foreign) Nature of research and development (4 items: Total in-house research and development expenditures in Canada; Basic research; Applied research; Experimental development).<br></p> 2022-06-24 Statistics Canada infostats@statcan.gc.ca Science and Technologyprivate expenditures and activitiesresearch and developmentscience and technologytable DatasetCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/27100344-fra.zip DatasetCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/27100344-eng.zip DatasetXML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/sdmx/27100344-SDMX.zip Supporting DocumentHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/fr/tv.action?pid=2710034401 Supporting DocumentHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/en/tv.action?pid=2710034401

This table contains 900 series, with data for years 2014 - 2015 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (75 items: Total all industries; Agriculture, forestry, fishing and hunting; Agriculture (except aquaculture) and support activities for crop production and animal production; Forestry, logging and support activities for forestry; ...) Country of control (3 items: Total country of control; Canada; Foreign) Nature of research and development (4 items: Total in-house research and development expenditures in Canada; Basic research; Applied research; Experimental development).

Data and Resources

Similar records

Dépenses au titre de la recherche et développement intra-muros des entreprises, selon le groupe d'industries fondé sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), le pays de contrôle et la nature de la recherche et développement

Dépenses au titre de la recherche et développement intra-muros des entreprises, selon le groupe d'industries fondé sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), le pays de contrôle et la nature de la recherche et développement <p>Ce tableau contient 900 séries, avec des données pour les années 2014 - 2015 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons).&nbsp;Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (75 éléments : Total, toutes les industries; Agriculture, foresterie, pêche et chasse; Agriculture (sauf l'aquaculture) et activités de soutien aux cultures agricoles et à l'élevage; Foresterie, exploitation forestière et activités de soutien à la foresterie; ...) Pays de contrôle (3 éléments : Total, pays de contrôle; Canada; Étrangers) Nature de la recherche et développement (4 éléments : Dépenses totales en recherche et développement intra-muros au Canada; Recherche fondamentale; Recherche appliquée; Développement expérimental).<br></p> 2022-06-24 Statistique Canada infostats@statcan.gc.ca Sciences et technologiedépenses et activités du secteur privérecherche et développementsciences et technologietableau Ensembles de donnéesCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/27100344-fra.zip Ensembles de donnéesCSV https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/csv/27100344-eng.zip Ensembles de donnéesXML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/n1/tbl/sdmx/27100344-SDMX.zip Document connexeHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/fr/tv.action?pid=2710034401 Document connexeHTML https://www150.statcan.gc.ca/t1/tbl1/en/tv.action?pid=2710034401

Ce tableau contient 900 séries, avec des données pour les années 2014 - 2015 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (75 éléments : Total, toutes les industries; Agriculture, foresterie, pêche et chasse; Agriculture (sauf l'aquaculture) et activités de soutien aux cultures agricoles et à l'élevage; Foresterie, exploitation forestière et activités de soutien à la foresterie; ...) Pays de contrôle (3 éléments : Total, pays de contrôle; Canada; Étrangers) Nature de la recherche et développement (4 éléments : Dépenses totales en recherche et développement intra-muros au Canada; Recherche fondamentale; Recherche appliquée; Développement expérimental).

Données et ressources

Dossiers similaires