Visitation to Provincial Parks

Visitation to Provincial Parks This dataset provides annual visitation for all operating provincial parks, including day visitation, camper nights and camping occupancy for July and August. This information is released to inform the public and provide baseline information needed by academics, the tourism sector and others to understand how many people are visiting operating provincial parks. 2022-07-06 Government of Ontario Government and PoliticsProvincial parksOntario ParkscampingAlgonquinPinerySandbanksWasaga Beach Visitation to Provincial ParksXLSX https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/3Land/Parks/Ontario%20Parks%20Visitation%20Statistics.xlsx MetadataPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Parks_Visitations_metadata_FR.pdf MetadataPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Parks_Visitations_metadata_EN.pdf Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/eb7e73b2-767c-48f1-ba56-daf4fad59082 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/eb7e73b2-767c-48f1-ba56-daf4fad59082

This dataset provides annual visitation for all operating provincial parks, including day visitation, camper nights and camping occupancy for July and August. This information is released to inform the public and provide baseline information needed by academics, the tourism sector and others to understand how many people are visiting operating provincial parks.

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Similar records

Visites aux parcs provinciaux

Visites aux parcs provinciaux Cet ensemble de données fournit les visites annuelles pour tous les parcs provinciaux opérationnel, y compris les visites diurnes, les nuitées en camping-car et l'occupation du camping en juillet et en août. Cette information est diffusée pour informer le public et fournir des informations de base nécessaires aux universitaires, au secteur du tourisme et à d'autres pour comprendre combien de personnes visitent les parcs provinciaux opérationnel. 2022-07-21 Gouvernement de l'Ontario Gouvernement et vie politique Visitation to Provincial ParksXLSX https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/3Land/Parks/Ontario%20Parks%20Visitation%20Statistics.xlsx MétadonnéesPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Parks_Visitations_metadata_FR.pdf MétadonnéesPDF https://files.ontario.ca/moe_mapping/downloads/metadata/opendata/Parks_Visitations_metadata_EN.pdf Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/eb7e73b2-767c-48f1-ba56-daf4fad59082 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/eb7e73b2-767c-48f1-ba56-daf4fad59082

Cet ensemble de données fournit les visites annuelles pour tous les parcs provinciaux opérationnel, y compris les visites diurnes, les nuitées en camping-car et l'occupation du camping en juillet et en août. Cette information est diffusée pour informer le public et fournir des informations de base nécessaires aux universitaires, au secteur du tourisme et à d'autres pour comprendre combien de personnes visitent les parcs provinciaux opérationnel.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Ontario

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Dossiers similaires