Apprenticeships

Apprenticeships Demographic data for those enrolled in Ontario apprenticeship programs. The data covers 158 trades. For each trade, the data includes: * sector * Red Seal (yes/no) * total number of participants * gender * age cohort * number of approved sponsors * number of public training delivery agents * number of private training delivery agents 2022-07-21 Government of Ontario Education and TrainingEducation and Training https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprenticeship.csvCSV https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprenticeship.csv Apprenticeship DefinitionsTXT https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprdefinitions_eng.txt Définitions d'apprentissageTXT https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprdefinitions_fre.txt Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/f7cd759c-958d-4c76-866f-a94f89df8a65 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/f7cd759c-958d-4c76-866f-a94f89df8a65

Demographic data for those enrolled in Ontario apprenticeship programs. The data covers 158 trades. For each trade, the data includes: * sector * Red Seal (yes/no) * total number of participants * gender * age cohort * number of approved sponsors * number of public training delivery agents * number of private training delivery agents

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Similar records

Formation des apprentis

Formation des apprentis Renseignements demographiques sur les participants aux programmes de formation des apprentis en Ontario. Les donnees portent sur 158 metiers. Pour chaque metier, les donnees comportent les elements suivants : * le secteur * la conformite au Sceau rouge (oui/non) * le nombre total de participants * le sexe * le groupe d'age * le nombre de parrains autorises * le nombre d'agences publiques de formation par l'apprentissage * le nombre d'agences privees de formation par l'apprentissage 2022-07-21 Gouvernement de l'Ontario Éducation et formation https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprenticeship.csvCSV https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprenticeship.csv Apprenticeship DefinitionsTXT https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprdefinitions_eng.txt Définitions d'apprentissageTXT https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/apprdefinitions_fre.txt Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/f7cd759c-958d-4c76-866f-a94f89df8a65 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/f7cd759c-958d-4c76-866f-a94f89df8a65

Renseignements demographiques sur les participants aux programmes de formation des apprentis en Ontario. Les donnees portent sur 158 metiers. Pour chaque metier, les donnees comportent les elements suivants : * le secteur * la conformite au Sceau rouge (oui/non) * le nombre total de participants * le sexe * le groupe d'age * le nombre de parrains autorises * le nombre d'agences publiques de formation par l'apprentissage * le nombre d'agences privees de formation par l'apprentissage

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Ontario

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Dossiers similaires