Second Heir and Devisee Commission Case Files

Second Heir and Devisee Commission Case Files The Second Heir and Devisee Commission was responsible for hearing and determining claims to land brought forward by the heirs, devisees, or assignees of original nominees. The second Commission was established by legislation in 1805, essentially continuing the functions of the first Heir and Devisee Commission that existed from 1797-1805. Search the [database](http://ao.minisisinc.com/scripts/mwimain.dll/144/ARCH_HEIRSF?DIRECTSEARCH). 2021-12-17 Government of Ontario Government and PoliticsLawJustice and Public SafetyGovernment and FinanceGovernment Second Heir and Devisee Commission Case FilesCSV https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/second_heir_and_devisee_case_file_dataset.csv Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/ff583e29-f8b8-456f-abea-18e94f877af5 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/ff583e29-f8b8-456f-abea-18e94f877af5

The Second Heir and Devisee Commission was responsible for hearing and determining claims to land brought forward by the heirs, devisees, or assignees of original nominees. The second Commission was established by legislation in 1805, essentially continuing the functions of the first Heir and Devisee Commission that existed from 1797-1805. Search the database.

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Contact Information

Electronic Mail Address:

Similar records

Dossiers de la Seconde Commission des héritiers et légataires

Dossiers de la Seconde Commission des héritiers et légataires La Seconde Commission des héritiers et légataires était chargée d’entendre les demandes relatives aux terres déposées par les héritiers, légataires ou cessionnaires des propriétaires apparents initiaux, et de rendre des décisions. La Seconde Commission des héritiers et légataires fut établie par voie législative en 1805, et elle exerçait essentiellement les mêmes fonctions que la Première Commission des héritiers et légataires, qui exista de 1797 à 1805. Recherche dans la [base de données](http://ao.minisisinc.com/scripts/mwimain.dll/144/ARCH_HEIRSF?DIRECTSEARCH). 2022-07-21 Gouvernement de l'Ontario Gouvernement et vie politiqueDroit Second Heir and Devisee Commission Case FilesCSV https://files.ontario.ca/opendata/second_heir_and_devisee_case_file_dataset.csv Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/ff583e29-f8b8-456f-abea-18e94f877af5 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/ff583e29-f8b8-456f-abea-18e94f877af5

La Seconde Commission des héritiers et légataires était chargée d’entendre les demandes relatives aux terres déposées par les héritiers, légataires ou cessionnaires des propriétaires apparents initiaux, et de rendre des décisions. La Seconde Commission des héritiers et légataires fut établie par voie législative en 1805, et elle exerçait essentiellement les mêmes fonctions que la Première Commission des héritiers et légataires, qui exista de 1797 à 1805. Recherche dans la base de données.

Rendus disponibles par l’entremise du Gouvernement de l'Ontario

Ces ressources ne sont pas contrôlées par le gouvernement du Canada, et l’hyperlien est fourni uniquement pour la facilité d’utilisation des visiteurs de notre site Web. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité du contenu. Le gouvernement du Canada n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n’est pas responsable des renseignements trouvés par l’entremise de ce lien.

Les visiteurs devraient également savoir que les renseignements offerts par l’entremise de ce site Web ne sont pas gérés par le gouvernement du Canada et ne relèvent pas de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ni de la Loi sur les langues officielles, et qu’ils pourraient ne pas être accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les renseignements offerts pourraient être uniquement disponibles dans la langue utilisée dans le site en question. En ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, les visiteurs devraient vérifier les politiques de confidentialité de ce site Web non gouvernemental avant de fournir leurs renseignements personnels.

Données et ressources

Coordonnées

Dossiers similaires