Open Government Portal

Suggest a Dataset

3 records found
  • Open Information

    What we heard - Transforming Canada's criminal justice system

    This report summarizes discussions held during the roundtables. It highlights best practices, challenges and suggested improvements. It highlights best practices, challenges and suggested improvements. This report does not necessarily reflect the views of the Government of Canada. The purpose...
    Organization:
    Department of Justice Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Open Information

    Bill C-26 (S.C. 2012 c. 9) Reforms to Self-Defence and Defence of Property

    Bill C-26 the Citizens Arrest and Self-defence Act, S.C. 2012 c.9, came into force on march 11, 2013. The legislation replaces the old Criminal Code provisions on self-defence and defence of property with new and reformed defences. The purpose of the Technical Guide is to promote, for legal...
    Organization:
    Department of Justice Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Open Information

    A Handbook for Police and Crown Prosecutors on Criminal Harrassment

    The Handbook for Police and Crown Prosecutors purposes itself to provide police and Crown prosecutors with guidelines for the investigation and prosecution of criminal harassment cases and to promote an integrated criminal justice response to stalking. The Handbook was developed by a working...
    Organization:
    Department of Justice Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF
You can also access this registry using the API (see API Docs).

Portail du gouvernement ouvert

Proposez un jeu de données

3 dossiers trouvés
  • Information ouverte

    Ce que nous avon entendu - Transformer le système Canadien de justice pénale

    Ce rapport résume les discussions qui ont eu lieu lors des tables rondes. Il met en lumière les pratiques exemplaires, les problèmes et les améliorations proposées. Ce rapport ne reflète pas nécessairement l’opinion du gouvernement du Canada. L’un des objectifs importants consistait à examiner...
    Organisation:
    Ministère de la Justice Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Information ouverte

    Projet de loi C-26 (2012 L.C. ch. 9) RRéforme de la légitime défense et défen...

    Le projet de loi C-26, Loi sur l’arrestation par des citoyens et la légitime défense, L.C. 2012 ch. 9, entrera en vigueur le 11 mars 2013. Il remplacera alors les anciennes dispositions du Code criminel relatives à la légitime défense et à la défense des biens par de nouveaux moyens de défense...
    Organisation:
    Ministère de la Justice Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Information ouverte

    Harcèlement criminel: Guide à

    Le présent guide vise à donner aux policiers et aux procureurs de la Couronne des lignes directrices susceptibles de les aider lors des enquêtes et des poursuites dans les cas de harcèlement criminel et à promouvoir une réponse intégrée de la justice pénale à l’égard du harcèlement criminel. Il...
    Organisation:
    Ministère de la Justice Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
    • PDF
Vous pouvez également accéder à ce catalogue en utilisant API (voir documentation de l’API Documentation de l'API)