Public Health Agency of Canada

Suggest a Dataset

746 records found

  • Open Data

    The Public Health Agency of Canada Biosafety and biosecurity inspection summa...

    The Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) conducts biosafety and biosecurity inspections to verify organizations’ compliance with the Human Pathogens and Toxins Act (HPTA), the Human Pathogens and Toxins Regulations (HPTR), and the applicable sections of the Health of Animals Act and Health of...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • TXT
    • PDF
    • CSV
  • Open Data

    Monkeypox (orthopoxvirus simian)

    Monkeypox is usually a self-limited viral infection with a rash that may be painful. Most people recover on their own after a few weeks. The Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) is working with health authorities in the provinces and territories to investigate cases of monkeypox in Canada....
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • CSV
  • Open Data

    Opioid- and Stimulant-related Harms in Canada

    Data from surveillance reports provide information on opioid- and stimulant-related harms (deaths, hospitalizations, and responses by emergency medical services) in Canada. The Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) works closely with the provinces and territories to collect and share accurate...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • CSV
    • ZIP
  • Open Information

    Tuberculosis in Canada - 2010-2020 Summary Report

    This report provides the descriptive epidemiology of active TB in Canada from 2010 to 2020, with a specific focus on data from 2020, the incidence of drug-resistant TB disease, and treatment outcomes, including the success rate of TB treatment from 2009 to 2019.
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Open Data

    Canadian Chronic Disease Surveillance System 2000/2001-2017/2018

    The Canadian Chronic Disease Surveillance System (CCDSS) uses linked administrative data sources from every province and territory to estimate the incidence and prevalence of chronic conditions, and, use of health services and health outcomes. Its aim is to foster the collection of surveillance...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • XLS
    • DOC
    • HTML
  • Open Data

    COVID-19 Wastewater

    People infected with COVID-19 can shed the virus through their stool, even if they don't have any symptoms. Testing a community's sewage (wastewater) can tell us if COVID-19 is increasing or decreasing in that community. Our scientists have developed a pan-Canadian wastewater network to monitor...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • HTML
  • Open Data

    Public Health Infobase - Data on COVID-19 in Canada

    The data contained in the table describes COVID-19 in Canada in terms of number of cases and deaths at the provincial and national levels from January 31, 2020 to present time. It also describes the number of tests performed and the number of people recovered. The values displayed in the table...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
  • Open Data

    Foodbook, public use microdata file 2014-2015

    Foodbook is a population-based telephone survey that was conducted in all Canadian provinces and territories. It provides essential data on food, animal and water exposure which will be used by the Agency, as well as other federal, provincial, and territorial (F/P/T) partners to understand,...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • TXT
    • DOC
    • HTML
  • Proactive Disclosure

    Ministerial Briefing Material

    Ministerial Briefing package shared with PHAC President for transition
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
  • Open Information

    Tuberculosis in Canada - 2008-2018 Data

    This report provides the descriptive epidemiology of active tuberculosis (TB) disease in Canada from 2008 to 2018 with a specific focus on 2018, including the incidence of drug-resistant TB disease. Treatment outcomes, including the success rate of TB treatment from 2007 to 2017, are also examined.
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
    • TXT
  • Open Data

    Fluwatch 2013-2014

    The 2013-14 influenza season activity levels data indicates activity level reported by epidemiological week; The 2013-14 influenza season respiratory virus detection indicates the number of laboratory tests conducted for respiratory viruses by week; The 2013-14 influenza season outbreaks data...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • XLS
  • Open Information

    Immunization Partnership Fund

    This funding is designed to protect Canadians from vaccine preventable disease by supporting our health partners in three priority areas: Build capacity of Health Care Providers as vaccinators and vaccination promoters; Support Community-based COVID-19 Education, Promotion and Outreach; and Build...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
  • Open Data

    2012 HIV/AIDS Attitudinal Tracking Survey

    A series of health-related data sets from various quantitative public opinion research studies.
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • DOC
    • TXT
  • Open Data

    Canadian Notifiable Disease Surveillance System (CNDSS) annual counts and rat...

    "The CNDSS collects, validates and maintains basic surveillance data on approximately 60 nationally notifiable diseases, dating back to 1924. Nationally notifiable diseases are infectious diseases that have been identified by the federal government and provinces and territories as priorities for...
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • TXT
    • DOCX
    • HTML
  • Open Information

    CCDR: Volume 41-01, January 8, 2015: Chikungunya virus

    The Canada Communicable Disease Report is a bilingual, open-access, peer-reviewed journal on the prevention and control of emerging and persistent infectious diseases. 
    Organization:
    Public Health Agency of Canada
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF

Agence de la santé publique du Canada

Proposez un jeu de données

746 jeux de données trouvés

  • Données ouvertes

    Sommaires des inspections de biosécurité de l’Agence de la santé publique du ...

    L'Agence de la santé publique du Canada (ASPC) mène des inspections biosûreté et de biosécurité pour vérifier la conformité des organisations vis à vis la Loi sur les agents pathogènes humains et les toxines (LAPHT), le Règlement sur les agents pathogènes humains et les toxines (RAPHT) et les...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • TXT
    • PDF
    • CSV
  • Données ouvertes

    Variole simienne (orthopoxvirus simien)

    La variole simienne est généralement une infection virale spontanément résolutive avec une éruption cutanée qui peut être douloureuse. La plupart des gens se rétablissent d'eux-mêmes après quelques semaines. L'Agence de la santé publique du Canada (ASPC) travaille avec les autorités sanitaires...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
    • CSV
  • Données ouvertes

    Méfaits associés aux opioïdes et aux stimulants au Canada

    Les données de ces rapports de surveillance fournissent de l’information sur les méfaits (décès, hospitalisations et interventions des services médicaux d’urgence) associés aux opioïdes et aux stimulants au Canada. L’Agence de la santé publique du Canada (ASPC) travaille en étroite collaboration...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
    • CSV
    • ZIP
  • Information ouverte

    La tuberculose au Canada - Rapport sommaire 2010-2020

    Ce rapport présente l’épidémiologie descriptive de la TB progressive au Canada de 2010 à 2020, avec un accent particulier sur les données de 2020, sur l’incidence de la TB pharmacorésistante et sur résultats du traitement, y compris le taux de réussite du traitement de la TB de 2009 à 2019.
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • PDF
  • Données ouvertes

    Système canadien de surveillance des maladies chroniques 2000/2001-2017/2018

    Le Système canadien de surveillance des maladies chroniques (SCSMC) utilise des données administratives de chaque province et territoire pour estimer l’incidence et la prévalence des maladies chroniques, l’utilisation des services de santé et les résultats pour la santé. L’objectif est de...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • XLS
    • DOC
    • HTML
  • Données ouvertes

    COVID-19 eaux-usees

    Les personnes infectées par la COVID-19, même si elles ne présentent aucun symptôme, peuvent excréter le virus dans leurs selles. L’analyse des eaux usées nous permet de savoir si l’incidence de la COVID-19 augmente ou diminue dans une collectivité. Nos scientifiques ont établi un réseau...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • CSV
    • HTML
  • Données ouvertes

    Infobase de la santé publique - Données de COVID-19 au Canada

    Les données contenues dans le tableau décrivent la COVID-19 au Canada en termes de nombre de cas et de décès aux niveaux provincial et national du 31 janvier 2020 à la date actuelle. Elles décrivent également le nombre de tests complétés et le nombre de personnes rétablies. Les valeurs affichées...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • CSV
  • Données ouvertes

    L’Atlas Alimentaire, fichier de microdonnées à grande diffusion 2014-2015

    L’Atlas Alimentaire est un sondage téléphonique basé sur une population, qui a été mené dans toutes les provinces et les territoires du Canada. Il fournit des données essentielles sur l’exposition aux aliments, aux animaux et à l’eau, qui seront utilisées par l’Agence, et d’autres partenaires...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • CSV
    • TXT
    • DOC
    • HTML
  • Divulgation proactive

    Documents d'information ministérielle

    Trousse d’information ministérielle partagée avec le président de l’ASPC pour la transition
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
  • Information ouverte

    La Tuberculose au Canada - Données De 2008 À 2018

    Ce rapport fournit l’épidémiologie descriptive de la tuberculose active au Canada de 2008 à 2018, en se concentrant particulièrement sur 2018, y compris l’incidence de la tuberculose pharmaco-résistante. Les résultats des traitements, y compris le taux de réussite du traitement de la tuberculose...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • PDF
    • TXT
  • Données ouvertes

    Surveillance de l'influenza 2013-2014

    Les données sur l'activité pour la saison grippale 2013-2014 indiquent un niveau signalé par semaine épidémiologique; La détection de virus des voies respiratoires pour la saison grippale 2013-2014 indique le nombre d'épreuves de laboratoire menées pour les virus respiratoires par semaine; Les...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • XLS
  • Information ouverte

    Fonds de partenariat d’immunisation

    Ce financement vise à protéger les Canadiens contre les maladies évitables par la vaccination par l'appui de nos partenaires de la santé dans trois domaines prioritaires : Renforcer les capacités des fournisseurs de soins de santé en tant que vaccinateurs et promoteurs de la vaccination ; Appuyer...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
  • Données ouvertes

    Système canadien de surveillance des maladies à déclaration obligatoire (SCSM...

    "SCSMDO recueille, valide et maintient les données de surveillance de base sur environ 60 maladies à déclaration obligatoire, datant de 1924. Les maladies à déclaration obligatoire à l’échelle nationale sont des maladies infectieuses qui ont été établies par le gouvernement fédéral ainsi que les...
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • CSV
    • TXT
    • DOCX
    • HTML
  • Information ouverte

    RMTC : Volume 41-01, 8 janvier 2015 : Le virus du chikungunya

    Le Relevé des maladies transmissibles au Canada est une publication bilingue et libre d'accès revue par un comité de lecture portant sur la prévention et le contrôle des maladies infectieuses nouvelles et tenaces
    Organisation:
    Agence de la santé publique du Canada
    Formats des ressources:
    • HTML
    • PDF