Fish ON-Line

Fish ON-Line [Fish ON-Line](https://www.ontario.ca/page/how-use-fish-line) is a mobile fishing tool with information on where to fish in Ontario. It includes information for over 20,000 waterbodies including: * fish species observations * fish stocking * fishing regulations and sanctuaries * fishing access points * lake depth contours * licence issuer locations It also has links to other sources of information such as: * broad-scale monitoring program * provincial parks * Guide to Eating Ontario Fish * local weather forecasts Related datasets: * [Aquatic Resource Areas - Polygons](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/aquatic-resource-area-polygon-segment) * [Aquatic Resource Areas - Lines](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/aquatic-resource-area-line-segment) * [Bathymetry Lines](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/bathymetry-lines) * [Fishing Regulation Exemptions](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/recreational-fishing-regulations-data) * [Fish Stocking](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/fish-stocking) * [Fishing Access Points](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/fishing-access-points) * [Fisheries Management Zones](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/fisheries-management-zone) * [Geographic Names](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/named-geographic-features) * [Guide to Eating Ontario Fish](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/guide-to-eating-ontario-fish-advisory-database) * [Licence Issuer Locations](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/hunting-and-fishing-licence-issuers) * [Ontario waterbody location identifer](https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/ontario-waterbody-location-identifier) 2022-07-22 Government of Ontario Economics and Industryfishfisheries managementfishinganglingfish and wildlife services branchmnrffwsbGovernment information How to Use Fish ON-LineHTML https://www.ontario.ca/page/how-use-fish-line Comment utiliser ON-PêcheHTML https://www.ontario.ca/fr/page/comment-utiliser-peche Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/dataset/1ba3c611-6e86-4485-bb28-24d0e8b9b190 Original metadata (https://data.ontario.ca/fr)HTML https://data.ontario.ca/fr/dataset/1ba3c611-6e86-4485-bb28-24d0e8b9b190 Fish ON-Lineother https://www.lioapplications.lrc.gov.on.ca/fishonline/Index.html?viewer=FishONLine.FishONLine&locale=en-CA ON-Pêcheother http://www.ontario.ca/onpeche

Fish ON-Line is a mobile fishing tool with information on where to fish in Ontario. It includes information for over 20,000 waterbodies including: * fish species observations * fish stocking * fishing regulations and sanctuaries * fishing access points * lake depth contours * licence issuer locations It also has links to other sources of information such as: * broad-scale monitoring program * provincial parks * Guide to Eating Ontario Fish * local weather forecasts Related datasets: * Aquatic Resource Areas - Polygons * Aquatic Resource Areas - Lines * Bathymetry Lines * Fishing Regulation Exemptions * Fish Stocking * Fishing Access Points * Fisheries Management Zones * Geographic Names * Guide to Eating Ontario Fish * Licence Issuer Locations * Ontario waterbody location identifer

Made available by the Government of Ontario

These resources are not under the control of the Government of Canada and the link is provided solely for the convenience of our website visitors. We are not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of the content of this website. The Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through this link.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by this non-Government of Canada site is not subject to the Privacy Act or the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language used by the site. With respect to privacy, visitors should research the privacy policies of this non-government website before providing personal information.

Data and Resources

Geographic Information

Spatial Feature

Contact Information

Delivery Point:

City:

Administrative Area:

Postal Code:

Country:

Similar records